Directory

 

Name Site Role Project(s) Email
Zahi Fayad, PhD Mount Sinai Principal Investigator & Project Lead Admin Core & Project 3 zahi.fayad@mssm.edu
Emilia Bagiella, PhD Mount Sinai Biostatistician Admin Core emilia.bagiella@mountsinai.org
Helena Chang, MS Mount Sinai Biostatistician Admin Core helena.chang@mountsinai.org
Catherine Ma, MPH Mount Sinai Research Program Coordinator Admin Core & Project 3 catherine.ma@mssm.edu
Venkatesh Mani, PhD Mount Sinai Project Lead & Co-Investigator Imaging Core & Project 3 venkatesh.mani@mssm.edu
Cheuk Tang, PhD Mount Sinai Co-Investigator Imaging Core cheukying.tang@mssm.edu
Ahmed Tawakol, MD MGH Co-Investigator Imaging Core & Project 3 atawakol@mgh.harvard.edu
Lisa Shin, PhD MGH/Tufts Co-Investigator Imaging Core & Project 3 lisa.shin@tufts.edu
David Sosnovik, MD MGH Co-Investigator Imaging Core sosnovik@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Ciprian Catana, PhD MGH Co-Investigator Imaging Core ccatana@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Basma Hammad MGH Research Fellow Imaging Core bhammad@mgh.harvard.edu
Ying Wang MGH Research Fellow Imaging Core ywang@mgh.harvard.edu
Fil Swirski, PhD MGH Project Lead Project 1 fswirski@mgh.harvard.edu
Edward Fisher, MD, PhD NYUMC Co-Investigator Project 1 edward.fisher@nyumc.org
Kathryn Moore, PhD NYUMC Co-Investigator Project 1 kathryn.moore@nyumc.org
Willem Mulder, PhD Mount Sinai Project Lead Project 2 willem.mulder@mssm.edu
Matthias Nahrendorf, MD, PhD MGH Co-Investigator Project 2 mnahrendorf@mgh.harvard.edu
Claudia Mani, PhD Mount Sinai Co-Investigator Project 2 & 3 claudia.calcagno@mssm.edu
Bram Teunissen Mount Sinai Postdoctoral Fellow Project 2 bram.teunissen@mssm.edu
Mandy van Leent Mount Sinai Postdoctoral Fellow Project 2 mandyvanleent@gmail.com
James Murrough, MD, PhD Mount Sinai Co-Investigator Project 3 james.murrough@mssm.edu
Adriana Feder, MD Mount Sinai Collaborator Project 3 adriana.feder@mssm.edu
Sara Costi, MD Mount Sinai Research Fellow Project 3 sara.costi@mssm.edu
Brittany Cho Mount Sinai Clinical Research Coordinator Project 3 brittany.cho@mssm.edu
Roger Pitman, MD MGH Co-Investigator Project 3 roger_pitman@hms.harvard.edu
Sharon Dekel, PhD MGH Collaborator Project 3 sdekel@mgh.harvard.edu
Michael Osborne, MD MGH Cardiology Fellow Project 3 mosborne@mgh.harvard.edu
Tomas Patrich MGH Clinical Research Coordinator Project 3 tpatrich@mgh.harvard.edu
Nicki Naddaf MGH Clinical Research Coordinator Project 3 nnaddaf@mgh.harvard.edu